HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: tripleinc.

Amouage Interlude Man Review "Blue Beast" (Feat. Scentbird)

128 ratings | 8248 views
Amouage Interlude Man Review "Blue Beast" (Feat. Scentbird) Welcome Back everyone, for this review I will be again partnering up with the company Scentbird. Scentbird is basically a monthly fragrance subscription service that is like Netflix- but for cologne. Link to original Scentbird Review: https://youtu.be/-Cp0RpciBnA Link to Scentbird.com: https://www.scentbird.com/men Link to November Scentbird Review: https://youtu.be/2FUlpFYAZlQ Link to December Scentbird Review: https://youtu.be/jp155inShIE Amouage Interlude Man has quite the reputation in the fragrance community - So much so that it's actually coined the nickname of "the Blue Beast" . I just had to try this one out, and in this review I'll be giving you my full unbiased opinion of the fragrance. Where to Buy: https://www.notino.com/amouage/interlude-eau-de-parfum-for-men/?item=444464&gclid=COOPjLKI4NECFQEpaQodXysCug - TIMECARD - The Scent: (1:26) Performance: (3:37) Versatility: (4:20) Compliment Factor: (4:51) Value: (5:25) Final Rating: (6:20) Thank You for tuning into this review, If you enjoyed it please let me know all about it in the comments below in addition to subscribing and hitting the like button. Appreciate the support! -TRIPLEINC NETWORKING- -Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tripleinc/?hl=en -Business Inquires: [email protected] -Tripleinc Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/tripleinc -Equipment I'm Using- -Canon Vixia HF R700 (camcorder) -Takstar SGC-598 Shotgun Mic -Opteka X Grip (stabilizer )
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (29)
meller13 (1 month ago)
Your "beard" bro... dafuq ?!
A.ROMERO78USN (4 months ago)
COME BACK bradley we need your reviews !!!!
Cristian Villafuerte (6 months ago)
I wore it today and I got 5 compliments after 10 minutes of wearing is a beast. Love it.
pandarific (9 months ago)
It's Christmas in Middle East, Jesus has just been born. This is what it would've smelled like
richard rohloff (1 year ago)
This scent is an absolute masterpiece. I just got mine from scentbird today. The balance of sweet and incense and smoky is unbelievable. I like daring, masculine fragrances and this absolutely smashes it out of the park.
Pete TheHawk (1 year ago)
I got a sample of this from Amouage and tbh it's really about all you'll need for a year so no need to even buy a bottle lol. It smells ok, it's different for sure, but it's very dark and very smokey. I really don't get too much sweetness from this at all as it's pretty much incense and smoke. For something you'll wear maybe a couple times a year in colder weather a couple samples will truly do ya. I can't imagine anyone wanting to smell like this too often. Yes it lasts a long time on you and yes it projects longer than pretty much anything else I own, but it's starting to get into mythical proportions on the level of this. People saying it lasts several days even after showering n stuff is just silly. Might wanna invest in better shower gel or something lol.
I went to a fragrance shop and sprayed several fragrances to test them and decide what to get later on and took the test papers with me, put them in a book. Most of the frags I've tested were potent niche scents and this one just changed most of the scent on the other papers even though it was not touching them, yet was close. It's that strong; and I love it!! Thanks for the great review =) Cheers!!
Johann Peisner (1 year ago)
This scent is Christmas in all its glory. Warm, sensuel and alluring. I definitely get the vibes of cinnamon and cloves in a luxurious way.
Hasnat Iqbal (1 year ago)
Which Ray Bans are those? They look really good
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
thanks! They're the Ray-Ban signet
Anthony (1 year ago)
You should make a video on your strongest performing colognes
step (1 year ago)
i really liked reflection man and bracken man
Rob Whiff (1 year ago)
this is and interesting one, great take bro ...
chicanoblvd (1 year ago)
Perfromance..
TENLINES (1 year ago)
Can you make a video about Le Labo, Comme Des Garçons and maybe suggest some good year-round or winter fragrances for college? I've watched your beginners video but I'm looking for something unique and not so popular/commercial, I don't want to suffocate my class.
TENLINES (1 year ago)
Thanks I appreciate that, I believe there's a Le Labo in DC.
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
I'm actually taking a fragrance excursion trip tomorrow into Washington D.C to try a bunch of high end niche scents, I'll try to get back to you afterwards once I've smelled them to recommend the perfect fragrance
Bob Bob (1 year ago)
I've heard a few people describe Scent Bird as being "like Netflix" but it really isn't. If Netflix was like Scent Bird, you'd only be allowed to watch 10 minutes, of one movie, per month. Really, they're nothing alike. For Scent Bird to be like Netflix, they'd have to give you constant access to their entire library of fragrances and allow you to use as much of it as you like.
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
I see where you're coming from here, sort of like a super condensed version
Mohamed AlJilani (1 year ago)
It is beast I have first batch it is very strong One of my strongest perfume I have but I heard it is re formulated not sure 🤔 Amouage now makes very nice perfume
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
Agreed :)
tpietropaolo01 (1 year ago)
it smells close to jubilation or same insence like dna...suprised u didn't like the other when u mention the menthol I get that from jubxxv more minty but yea they were similar to me.. wore memoir other day that's greener then both n smells like my spoon after louching absinthe but wasn't powerful like those 2.
Podcito (1 year ago)
10 sprays and you'll be the star of the office
Johann Peisner (1 year ago)
10 sprays and you have wiped out the whole office in the most stylish manner ;-)
Mark Luswata (1 year ago)
tried a 1ml sample from scent split, lasted me about 24ours
this is in my top three winter frags.. love love it
RyzFragz34 (1 year ago)
Great review!!
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
+RyzFragz34 Thank you for the kind words!
tripleinc. (1 year ago)
Don't make the same mistake I did and put off the purchase of this one based on other reviews - It truly IS the "Blue Beast"!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.