HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: MEERA AND ALLY

SPRING TRENDS TRY-ON HAUL | H&M, MISSGUIDED, FOREVER 21

13 ratings | 441 views
Hey guys! Here’s our part 2 of spring trends hauls - everything mentioned is linked down below (with similar options for products we can no longer find). We hope you enjoy it :) Please like, comment, and subscribe if you did! Thanks for watching and see you next time! Love, Meera and Ally x WANT TO SEE HOW WE STYLE THESE PIECES? WATCH OUR SPRING TRENDS LOOKBOOK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0S4y4l1wlo8&t=12s INSTAGRAM http://instragram.com/meerahqe http://instragram.com/allyhaque CONTACT [email protected] H&M Berlin Sweater: http://www2.hm.com/en_ca/productpage.0570474011.html H&M Queens Sweater (similar from UP): https://urban-planet.com/products/0588-31391009-queen-cropped-graphic-long-sleeve Red Off-The-Shoulder Top: http://www2.hm.com/en_ca/productpage.0598665001.html Black Leather Jacket: http://www2.hm.com/en_ca/productpage.0569929001.html Checkered Hoodie (similar from UP): https://urban-planet.com/products/0538-44068389-fleece-lined-checkered-drawstring-popover-hoodie MISSGUIDED Red Striped Wide Leg Pants: https://www.missguidedus.com/red-stripe-wide-leg-pants-10076579 White Cross Over Bikini Top: https://www.missguidedus.com/cross-over-front-bikini-top-in-white-mix-match White Mesh Maxi Cover-Up Dress: https://www.missguidedus.com/white-mesh-maxi-cover-up-dress-10067452 Nude Cargo Pants: https://www.missguidedus.com/fanny-lyckman-missguided-nude-cargo-chain-pants-10092950 Black Buckle Crop Top: https://www.missguidedus.com/fanny-lyckman-missguided-black-buckle-crop-top-10093248 MESHKI Sahara Bikini Top: https://www.meshki.com.au/products/sahara-bikini-top-white FOREVER 21 Plaid Tube Top: https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/Product/F21/sets/2000244078 Racerback Bodysuit: http://www.forever21.com/ca/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=intimates_loungewear&productid=2000242066 Mens Bomber Jacket (similar): http://www.forever21.com/ca/Product/Product.aspx?br=21MEN&category=mens-features&productid=2000248649 Black Belt (Similar): http://www.forever21.com/CA/Product/Product.aspx?Br=21MEN&Category=mens-accessories&ProductID=2000212615&VariantID=&lang=en-US Black Fringe Fanny Pack: http://www.forever21.com/ca/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=acc&productid=2000084112 Red Patent Fanny Pack: http://www.forever21.com/CA/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=acc&productid=1000211109 White Mini Backpack: http://www.forever21.com/CA/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=acc&productid=1000254150 Amour T-Shirt: http://www.forever21.com/ca/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=top_blouses&productid=2000262211 Red Crop (similar): http://www.forever21.com/ca/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=top_blouses&productid=2000266952 DIY Black Turtleneck: http://www.forever21.com/ca/Product/Product.aspx?br=LOVE21&category=contemporary-main&productid=2000240747 White Square Neck Crop: http://www.forever21.com/ca/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=top_blouses&productid=2000257772 Gingham Jumpsuit (similar): http://www.forever21.com/ca/Product/Product.aspx?br=LOVE21&category=contemporary-main&productid=2000160947
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (3)
Anon 1 (1 month ago)
3:39 is my fav! more like those
Jess Harder (4 months ago)
i want every article of clothing shown
MEERA AND ALLY (3 months ago)
Jess Harder You can borrow whatever you like 😊❤️

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.