HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Life As Jessica Marie

2018 FASHION NOVA, PRETTYLITTLETHING, FOREVER21 TRY ON HAUL

61 ratings | 1551 views
SUBSCRIBE & HIT THE NOTIFICATION BELL! LINKS TO THE ITEMS: Friends Goals Crop Top - Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/friends-goals-crop-top-black Bondoc Biker Short Set - White: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bondoc-biker-short-set-white Canopy Jeans - Medium Wash: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-medium-wash Every Kind Of Way Denim Shorts - Medium Blue Wash: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/every-kind-of-way-denim-shorts-medium-blue-wash Sweetheart Tube Top: https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/product/f21/top_blouses/2000292667 Ribbed Halter Crop Top: https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/product/f21/top_t-shirts/2000266269 2Pac Black T-Shirt Dress: https://www.prettylittlething.com/2pac-black-t-shirt-dress.html 2 Pack White & Black Basic Halterneck Bodycon Dress: https://www.prettylittlething.com/2-pack-white-black-basic-halterneck-bodycon-dress.html Shape Black Slinky Halterneck Bralette: https://www.prettylittlething.com/shape-black-slinky-halterneck-bralet.html Red Rib Frill Hem Bandeau Crop Top: https://www.prettylittlething.com/red-rib-frill-hem-bandeau-crop-top.html White Cross Strap Footbed: https://www.prettylittlething.com/white-cross-strap-footbed.html ME AND MY BOYFRIENDS CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk3c... Check out my Latest Uploads: THE CUTEST 2018 TODDLER CLOTHING HAUL! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deMtcL-geys VLOG & Q&A: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FcNL63y0lag&t=524s FOLLOW ME: INSTAGRAM: @ImJessicaMarieee ♡ TWITTER: @JessicaHarrell_ ♡ SNAP: @JessicaMHarrell ♡
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (20)
Hannah Johnson (26 days ago)
Hey girl I’m just about to place an order on the biker white set what size did you order?
Itsss_ Garnisa (3 months ago)
Jessica gang all day💋🤘🏾💯
Itsss_ Garnisa (3 months ago)
You look gorgeous in all them clothes 😍😍
Life As Jessica Marie (3 months ago)
Itsss_ Garnisa thank you ❤️
Cierra Hatley (7 months ago)
Tupac shirt tho 😌💕😍
Karla Henry (7 months ago)
What size are you wearing in the bondoc set?
princess journee (9 months ago)
Yo hair stay on fleek
Life As Jessica Marie (9 months ago)
princess journee thank you 💕💕💕
VLOGS With Vania (9 months ago)
Love the outfits!😍😍you look great Jessica
Life As Jessica Marie (9 months ago)
silvana correia thank you babe ❤️
Shanna’s Life (10 months ago)
Jessica gang🥀✨❤️
LuxurCre (10 months ago)
U went to fast with the try on parts I wanted to see more few twirls steps side to side front to back lol those where really cute outfits
Liliana Goncalves (10 months ago)
you’re BEAUTIFUL
Life As Jessica Marie (10 months ago)
Liliana Goncalves thank youuu ❤️
Jahzara Marie (10 months ago)
From Instagram Jahzara_.marie
ItsMontybb (11 months ago)
all of these look super cute on you! I can totally relate to some of the comments you made. i actually just made a try on haul for prettylittlething too. I'd really appreciate it if you checked mine out too!❤️
Life As Jessica Marie (10 months ago)
ItsMontybb i got you boo ❤️
Lashauna Black (11 months ago)
Okurr you can dress hunnay 😍
Baby Asia (11 months ago)
Okay you did that
Life As Jessica Marie (11 months ago)
Baby Asia thank you 😘😘

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.