HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: MyMickers

Amouage Interlude Man Review

160 ratings | 10713 views
Decants and bottles available: Spiritueuse Double Vanille 25ml with original bottle and box - 90.00 Feve Delicieuse 5ml - 14.00 10ml - 20.00 20ml - 34.00 30ml - 46.00 50ml - 70.00 Andy Tauer's Vanilla Flash, Rose Flash, Incense Flash 30ml with original bottle and box - 44.00 Arso 5ml - 20.00 10ml - 32.00 Millesime Imperial 5ml - 14.00 10ml - 21.00 20ml - 38.00 30ml - 52.00 50ml - 80.00 Konig by Yosh 5ml - 15.00 10ml - 25.00 John Varvatos Dark Rebel 10ml - 12.00 Chanel Allure Homme Edition Blanche Eau de Parfum 10ml - 12.00 Dior Homme Eau 10ml - 12.00 Dior's Cologne Royale and Granville 5ml - 14.00 10ml - 20.00 20ml - 34.00 30ml - 46.00 50ml - 70.00 Encre Noire Sport 10ml - 10.00
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (83)
William Kenimer (1 year ago)
which do you prefer more as a whole..interlude man or jubilation 25?? and thank you☺
William Kenimer (1 year ago)
MyMickers thanks brother!!..im gonna have to get the samples from scentbird i cant afford full size bottles lol.
MyMickers (1 year ago)
+William Kenimer I would have to say jubilation xxv
So Ronery (1 year ago)
Im done buying fragrances foe compliments. Seriously, like, hundred percent of them are all compliment getters. And so far, only one (L'eau D'issey Pour Homme) gave me a few. I have heavy hitters too. Like Aventus, D&G Pour Homme, Aqua Di Gio-Profumo. None. I am changing the game for myself. Buying fragrances for me only. If i get a compliment, cool. Next month, Amouage Interlude Man will be one i will purchase. I love the smell of wood burning, ashes after a fireplace burnt out.
Michael Fighter (1 month ago)
You've evolved lol
William D'Alexander (1 year ago)
Hey Dan, I'm looking for some 5ml decants of a few different men's fragrences..... if I gave you a list, would you sell them to me?? Tuscan Leather -- Tobacco vanille -- interlude man -- Tom ford anthracite -- Ultra zest -- Aventus...... those are the ones I want,,,, so, can you hook up your #1 subscriber???
MyMickers (1 year ago)
I can do anthracrite, Tuscan leather, tobacco vanilla and aventus - here is the info: Time to send money! Send 58.00 via paypal to [email protected] using the friends and family option. Leave this information at paypal: address and what fragrance the money is for. Add 5.00 for shipping to Canada. Add 10.00 for all other international shipping outside the U.S.  Dan :-)
MyMickers (1 year ago)
+William D'Alexander I'll get back to you when I get home tonight :-)
MrAyoub007 (1 year ago)
Hello, did you tried the old and the new version of interlude man, is there a difference ?
MyMickers (1 year ago)
+MrAyoub007 I'm not really sure on that one
TheJurisDoctor (2 years ago)
Man I love your videos. I don't buy a niche fragrance without checking your channel! Thanks for all the work!
TheJurisDoctor (2 years ago)
Man I love your videos. I don't buy a niche fragrance without checking your channel! Thanks for all the work!
Alan Borges (2 years ago)
The best fragrances from Amouage are Gold Man, Dia Man and Epic Man.
دحام العنزي (2 years ago)
those two are very lucky to have each other.
Andy T (10 months ago)
They sure are made for each other aren’t they :)
MyMickers (2 years ago)
:-)
Scentmonk (2 years ago)
love this scent, mysterious and of course bestia modo.
7Strangelove (2 years ago)
I second the request for an Opus VI split !!, it's so strong that 30 ML will last me for years!
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+7Strangelove I will def do it! Never have.
Hotelos Laro (2 years ago)
Great video Dan, would you do a rerview on OPUS VI and a split?, if you do count me in, its just as powerful and complex as Interlude, another rock star!
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+Hotelos Laro I will do it next :-)
Nathan Bennett (2 years ago)
Where are a few reputable online sources to get this fragrance from?
Robert Dorman (2 years ago)
One of the most interesting scents ever.
L8bro (2 years ago)
This is almost my favorite Amouage (behind JubXXV). Quick story on this:: a few weeks ago I was heating up a couple drops of cambodian oud oil in the oil heater/scent thing in the living room. A short while later I found myself wondering why I was smelling Interlude Man and it occurred to me that it was the oud smoke that was being created from the oil burner. Awesome!
kingtut777 (2 years ago)
Perfect review!! I love interlude man, and it is a smoky beast!! What i love about it is that there is nothing smells like it. The dry-down is a masterpiece!!
Krakatoa_ 81 (1 year ago)
kingtut777 exactly I like everything about the scent of course the first time you sniff interlude i shock you tbh But the more you smell it the more you fell in love And as you mentioned very well the dry down my gosh this is a masterpiece I love so much the dry down absolutely a fabulous scent
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+kingtut777 Thank you!
Jim Weil (2 years ago)
i just got in the mail a few samples... Piotr Czarnecki "Sensei" Olfactive Studios Lumiere Blanche" and Killian "straight to heaven" Sensei is very interesting so far, I think I will like it and my consider picking up a bottle. The other two are very fresh, especially the Lumiere Blanche... why there so much amazing stuff out there... makes this shit real hard to decide! HAHA
jeffrey18930576 (2 years ago)
Great video, Thanks !
TOP DAWG (2 years ago)
Wild stuff,never had an Amouage..They do not have an Aquatic scent either..They should have on of that style,I mean that is totally Un American not to have an aquatic in the line up ye know..
FragranceNut (2 years ago)
Hey Dan,  I know this is a little off subject but, In your personal top 10 video are they still your top 10 and if not can you do a video on what you think your top 20 fragrances are? what I mean is 20 frags you cannot live without and would like to own like an unlimited supply to last a lifetime????
FragranceNut (2 years ago)
+MyMickers Hey Dan, did you think of the 20 yet? 
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+FragranceNut I will def have to think about this
svtang03 (2 years ago)
Hmm... So dan wants A man da hug and kiss...
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+svtang03 lol
Barry Tran (2 years ago)
pplz interest/passion in fragrance slowly drop. Dan is still Bursting out with Energy after how many years? lol. Glad to see you're still pumping them videos Dan! You will always mean alot to me because the first day i was interest in fragrance i found your very first video.
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+Barry Tran Thanks man!  Really great to hear from you and thanks for the kind words :-)  that's what I love about this hobby.  There so much out there to explore it's hard to get bored!
Ali Khan (2 years ago)
Dan I was watching you're old videos about you're collection. I am surprise now you have solid stuff.nice collection.
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+Ali Khan Thanks man!
Himmat C (2 years ago)
Hahaha what a great video. I love Interlude Man but olfactory fatigue wrecks me in general so I miss out on some of the nuances :^( I wish I could appreciate fragrances the way you do hahaha
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+Himmat C oh no, that sucks
netweed09 (2 years ago)
Lol, I'm really surprised she likes this beast(!) Especially alongside the Fevster =)
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+netweed09 I know right!  lol
Arsenal Till I Die (2 years ago)
Dan, that beautiful bottle of Journey man needs to be reviewed :)
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+AFCTIDGoonerGlory I will do it soon :-)
Kim Evander (2 years ago)
my favorit scent great review mickers i get frankincens myrhh and smoke the incense and the smoke is the biggest players for my nose i do not get much else but i love it
Jolly Victorian (2 years ago)
Thanks for your input Dan. I was wondering if you were ever going to do a review on Interlude Man. I really do love this one. This happens to be my signature scent. Happy New Year to you and your family.
Lanier Smith (2 years ago)
I love watching you guys! Mr. and Mrs. Wonderful! And I love Amouage Interlude Man too! Cheers!
Jim Weil (2 years ago)
hey dan, do you ever trade samples at all? Was wondering if you checked out bond no 9 hot always?
Jim Weil (2 years ago)
+MyMickers cool cool... was hoping if not we could trade a sample for something you have that's good lol.. I really enjoy your channel, really informative and fun!
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+Jim Weil I have a decant of it. I haven't worn it quite a long time. Was one I always to review.
silentrich11 (2 years ago)
I remember smelling this and to my nose it smells exactly like sticking your nose in a pile of burning leaves. The smoke in this is strong as hell.
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+silentrich11 Pile of burning leaves sounds awesome to me!
dspada67 (2 years ago)
Come winter ( iam in Australia ) will be adding this monster for sure. Cheers and great work you guys.
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+dspada67 Thank you!
razscott (2 years ago)
Can't believe i still need to try this, super review guys!!
Nicky T (2 years ago)
Amazing scent. If you apply it right it gets compliments. It's powerful and classy.
RyzFragz34 (2 years ago)
Interlude is definitely a rock star! Great to hear your thoughts guys. Hope all is well :)
Shane D (2 years ago)
Amouage does great on me like to see a split of p roma and maybe mancera p roma for sure
fluffywuffy (2 years ago)
Hi Dan, I'll take 30ml of Vanilla Flash. Thanks!
MyMickers (2 years ago)
+fluffywuffy Time to send money! Send 44.00 via paypal to [email protected] Leave this information at paypal: address, youtube user name, what fragrance the money is for. ADD 5.00 for shipping to Canada. ADD 10.00 for all other international shipping outside the U.S. If you are in the U.S., you will receive a tracking number when I send out. Make sure to leave your email at paypal so I have a way to send you the tracking number.
bhaffar (2 years ago)
I am a Man duh - hahaha
Landmantx (2 years ago)
You and Amanda are always so fun to watch!
Jim R (2 years ago)
Enjoyed! I really need to put my nose on this bad-boy. I purchased a bottle of Jubilation Man (latest reformulation) over the Holidays and was not fully satisfied with my purchase. Should have picked-up this one.
So Ronery (1 year ago)
Best to try before you blind buy next time.
Guinea54 (2 years ago)
can't remember if i tried this one. Its been awhile. Nice to see another video from ya.
Diego Feliper (2 years ago)
Great video guys. This one is beast mooooode!!!! Happy new 2016!
Juan Rodriguez (2 years ago)
Blue beast, love it!!
QWERTYOP80 (2 years ago)
I had a funny feeling you'd like this one! I'm up to five Amouage's in my collection now and this still hasn't quite yet made it in. I think I need to give it another chance. It's been a long time and it's quite an assault on the senses! I might take to it more this time. Always good seeing you do your thing dude!
Philsfan08 (2 years ago)
Great review. The blue beast.
Xanovia Scents (2 years ago)
Awesome review you two... This is awesome juice... I freak'n love this stuff... Thanks for taking the time to review this one... ^_^
Ryan Bata (2 years ago)
great video. wondering when the tauerville split are shipping? waiting patiently.
MyMickers (2 years ago)
Getting it ready tomorrow :-)
brandon81250 (2 years ago)
is there a clone for amouage reflection man
Dope Fiend (2 years ago)
known as le male.not any Wear near the quality but closest one.
FragranceView (2 years ago)
oh man Interlude makes me hurl !!! I had to scrub that stuff off like 7 or 8 times and sprayed over the top of it with Creed... and it was still there. So bad! lol - Words to describe this fragrance, vomit inducing lol. Glad you guys love it though :) Get those light strips up man! I wanna see what it looks like lit up haha
FragranceView (2 years ago)
lol - I can't wait that long through the pain
pete james (2 years ago)
+FragranceView the drydown is really nice BUT it takes a long time to get there!...a comment after I first sprayed this on someone said.."hey,somethings burning!"lol
John Troyer (2 years ago)
Interesting review! May have to pick up 5-10 mls if you do a split :-) btw I'm curious about how your bottles are arranged up there! Is there a system or is it random?
scorptarget (2 years ago)
Great video! Thank you for the great take on it! I blind bought this a few months ago and absolutely adore it!!!
omfggoogle (2 years ago)
Great review, it's good to have Amanda's opinion. A female perspective adds a lot of value to review, especially if you're trying to smell good for them.
The Bopper (2 years ago)
HAPPY NEW YEAR MY FRIENDS!!!! I love Interlude...I actually just wore it last week and kinda over applied. Geez...I nearly fumigated myself. lol 1 or 2 sprays its awesome.
Jason Tee (2 years ago)
I love this stuff! Great Review!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.