HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Handsome Smells

Interlude Man Amouage | Fragrance Reviews | Handsome Smells

54 ratings | 2718 views
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Churna Thank you for watching! If you enjoyed this video, remember to leave a like and a comment below. Also please do not forget to subscribe, by clicking here: www.youtube.com/c/handsomesmells Facebook: www.facebook.com/handsomesmells Instagram: www.instagram.com/handsomesmells Twitter: www.twitter.com/handsomesmells Thank you, Handsome Smells (Waseem)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (26)
Mattias Starseed (2 months ago)
I had an awful frag day yesterday with this Blue Beast i put 3 sprays on and man, I was tortured all day i took a shower at work it was killing me feeling ill and with headache. Eaven after the shower I was feeling chocked out and after showering again it calmed down. This is not for me. Sample it first guys. Cheers from Sweden
Terrance Lumpkin (1 month ago)
just try one spray
Mattias Starseed (2 months ago)
+Handsome Smells i bought like 30 samples 130 euro blue beast one of them.
Handsome Smells (2 months ago)
Ah shame it didn't work for you. Its a deffo sample before u buy frag, very daring!
The Dapper Don (4 months ago)
I hate this fragrance yuk.
KeenAesthetic1 (10 months ago)
Went to work employees didn’t complain 😃 Oh and I blind bought a bottle ...FML
Bob johnson (1 year ago)
it was very spicy and smoky in the beginning but after 3 to 4 hours it turned into a nice woody vanilla smell
Pete TheHawk (1 year ago)
Spot on take sir. incredibly complex, incredibly long lasting but sadly not for hot weather and definitely not for casual wear. I'm in Florida where it's summer essentially 8 months out of the year and incredibly humid so can't reach for this often here lol.
Pete TheHawk (1 year ago)
Robert Jacobs yea, good luck with that mate lol. It's just way too hot and muggy right now and can't even imagine wanting to have this on your skin in this weather let alone anyone else wanting to smell it wafting off ya lol. Never say never, but damn if ever there was a cold weather frag it's this one lol. Cheers
Robert Jacobs (1 year ago)
Pete TheHawk i live in jax fl still rocking this shit when i get it idc
chrisbabolat (1 year ago)
great review, you nailed it. have since purchased and really enjoy
Krakatoa_ 81 (1 year ago)
Bought RM the other day and got a sample of IM I applied it ( interlude ) and men this is incredible especially the dry down when you get this sweet incense As you mentioned it very well the opening is a bit harsh but after a few mins hrs that's when this fragrance shine I'll for sure get in the fall this year
Michael Jerro (1 year ago)
Rocking the Santa Monica shirt! Awesome, I live right there bro!
Michael Jerro (1 year ago)
Haha. On the upside at least you get to wear Interlude Man. ;) In Santa Monica, it is as you say - it's hard for me to pull off. But man what a beautiful scent.
Handsome Smells (1 year ago)
+Michael Jerro wow! I'd love to visit one day, I'm very jealous haha I live in the miserable Midlands of England haha
Fraser Kerr (1 year ago)
One of my best fragrances, good review
Misan (1 year ago)
Excellent review mate. Believe it or not, I wear this a lot in the hot weather, and guess what, I always get overwhelmingly positive reactions. I just regulate the number of sprays I use. You don't wear Interlude Man, it wears you. And don't be fooled by the name. When it wears you, there are no 'interludes' to it's dominion on you. Again, great review Waseem :)
Robert Jacobs (1 year ago)
Misan A???
Robert Jacobs (1 year ago)
Misan A soo you get alot of compliments
razscott (1 year ago)
Very good mate, need to get my nose on this again, i had a sample a few years ago but used it up, I remember liking it but nothing special, i need to try some of the newer releases too, only jub 25 impressed me really.
Charles German (1 year ago)
Haven't tried any Amouage yet, but I will have 6 different samples in a couple of days. Looking forward to trying them all. Thanks.
Mohamed AlJilani (1 year ago)
Blue beast is not most beautiful scent of Amouage but it is one of most powerful lasting and project experience
Islam Fouad (1 year ago)
What are the best from Amouage
Eccentric Photography (1 year ago)
"A fragrance only a fragrance head will appreciate" that says it all. And I am one. Great review bro. Keep it up.
H Vdla (1 year ago)
As always, great description. I personally found this absolutely unwearable and nauseating! Perhaps a bad batch? Stuck with Epic and Jubilation XXV.
Mohamed AlJilani (1 year ago)
Hector Vindiola also when I bought it I was not happy 😊 with smell but then it is beautiful best in winter ❄️

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.