Home
Videos uploaded by user “Life As Jessica Marie”
I SPENT $400 ‼️ SCAM OR NAH? FASHION NOVA TRY ON HAUL ✨
 
09:50
IS IT WORTH THE PRICE?! FASHION NOVA TRY ON HAUL ♡ ♡ Links to Everything is below! Transparency Bootie - Smoke https://www.fashionnova.com/products/transparency-bootie-smoke Cadet Kasey Cargo Joggers - Grey https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cadet-kasey-cargo-joggers-grey Skrt Skrt Faux Leather Skirt - Red https://www.fashionnova.com/products/skrt-skrt-faux-leather-skirt-red Perfectly Classic Jeans - White https://www.fashionnova.com/products/perfectly-classic-jeans-white Soni Stripe Lounge Set - Olive Multi https://www.fashionnova.com/products/soni-stripe-lounge-set-olive-multi Junavier Checkered Set - Red https://www.fashionnova.com/products/junavier-checkered-set-red Fri Yay Ringer Tee - Ivory/Multi https://www.fashionnova.com/products/fri-yay-ringer-tee-ivory-multi To Conclude Striped Bodysuit - Red Multi https://www.fashionnova.com/products/to-conclude-striped-bodysuit-red-multi Talk That Talk Off Shoulder Top - Black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/talk-that-talk-off-shoulder-top-black Voted Most Popular Bodysuit - White https://www.fashionnova.com/products/voted-most-popular-bodysuit-white Don't Call Me Baby Crop Tee - Pink https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dont-call-me-baby-crop-tee-pink Make Money Not Friends Sweater - Ivory https://www.fashionnova.com/products/make-money-not-friends-sweater-ivory INSTAGRAM: @ImJessicaMarieee ♡ TWITTER: @JessicaHarrell_ ♡ SNAP: @JessicaMHarrell ♡
Views: 1370 Life As Jessica Marie
BEING A TEEN MOM (MY STORY)
 
06:34
STORYTIME | PREGNANT AS A TEEN (MY MOMS REACTION) Fashion Nova Try On Haul: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HF4kWtmL-9g Boob Vlog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YG-jzjr1c-U GIVE THIS VIDEO A THUMBS UP IF YOU WANT TO SEE MORE & DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE! INSTAGRAM: @ImJessicaMarieee ♡ TWITTER: @JessicaHarrell_ ♡ SNAP: @JessicaMHarrell ♡
BOOB VLOG #1 (Night before & Surgery Day)
 
09:51
Hey Everyone, Welcome! ♡♡♡ Sorry i look a mess, i literally have been running around all day 😩 Subscribe & Turn That Bell On! Also, Dont Forget To Follow All My Social Media Accounts Below ↓ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/imjessicamarieee Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/jessicaharrell_ Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/jessicamharrell CHECK OUT ME & MY BOYFRIENDS YOUTUBE CHANNEL BELOW ↓ Jessica & Supo: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk3cTQJ7h1nzoRrq3KfKF-Q
2018 FASHION NOVA, PRETTYLITTLETHING, FOREVER21 TRY ON HAUL
 
06:57
SUBSCRIBE & HIT THE NOTIFICATION BELL! LINKS TO THE ITEMS: Friends Goals Crop Top - Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/friends-goals-crop-top-black Bondoc Biker Short Set - White: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bondoc-biker-short-set-white Canopy Jeans - Medium Wash: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-medium-wash Every Kind Of Way Denim Shorts - Medium Blue Wash: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/every-kind-of-way-denim-shorts-medium-blue-wash Sweetheart Tube Top: https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/product/f21/top_blouses/2000292667 Ribbed Halter Crop Top: https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/product/f21/top_t-shirts/2000266269 2Pac Black T-Shirt Dress: https://www.prettylittlething.com/2pac-black-t-shirt-dress.html 2 Pack White & Black Basic Halterneck Bodycon Dress: https://www.prettylittlething.com/2-pack-white-black-basic-halterneck-bodycon-dress.html Shape Black Slinky Halterneck Bralette: https://www.prettylittlething.com/shape-black-slinky-halterneck-bralet.html Red Rib Frill Hem Bandeau Crop Top: https://www.prettylittlething.com/red-rib-frill-hem-bandeau-crop-top.html White Cross Strap Footbed: https://www.prettylittlething.com/white-cross-strap-footbed.html ME AND MY BOYFRIENDS CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk3c... Check out my Latest Uploads: THE CUTEST 2018 TODDLER CLOTHING HAUL! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deMtcL-geys VLOG & Q&A: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FcNL63y0lag&t=524s FOLLOW ME: INSTAGRAM: @ImJessicaMarieee ♡ TWITTER: @JessicaHarrell_ ♡ SNAP: @JessicaMHarrell ♡
Views: 1276 Life As Jessica Marie
BOOB JOB | 6 MONTHS POST OP UPDATE!
 
11:20
COUPLES CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk3cTQJ7h1nzoRrq3KfKF-Q Instagram: @IMJESSICAMARIEEE Twitter: @JESSICAHARRELL_ Snapchat: @JESSICAMHARRELL
EVERYDAY MAKEUP TUTORIAL UNDER 10 MINUTES ✨
 
06:21
MY EVERYDAY MAKEUP ROUTINE IN UNDER 10 MINUTES! Disclaimer: I am not a makeup artist. Check out my Latest Uploads: MY TEEN PREGNANCY STORY: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrnnm9NhElY FASHION NOVA TRY ON HAUL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HF4kWtmL-9g BOOB VLOG: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YG-jzjr1c-U FOLLOW ME: INSTAGRAM: @ImJessicaMarieee ♡ TWITTER: @JessicaHarrell_ ♡ SNAP: @JessicaMHarrell ♡

Typo in college admissions essay question
Writing letter to judge uk
Paper writing service on the
Cyberwire newsletter formats
How to write a cover letter for a resume samples